802S — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on January 1, 2021
Posted 12/2/2020      » Details
Contact
Sherry Gratz
301-365-4909
sherry.gratz@gmail.com
108S — Efficiency
$1450/month
Available on December 16, 2020
Posted 11/17/2020      » Details
Contact
Janak Arora
301-340-9564
janakarora77@gmail.com
416N — One bedroom
$2050/month
Available on November 15, 2020
Posted 11/14/2020      » Details
Contact
B. Friedlander
202-965-1739
bernicefriedlander91@gmail.com
417S — One bedroom
$2150/month
Available on November 14, 2020
Posted 11/13/2020      » Details
Contact
Ranjit
30-717-1159
ranjitcsingh@gmail.com
802N — One bedroom
$2400/month
Available on January 1, 2021
Posted 11/10/2020      » Details
Contact
Anne Gordon
609-504-0236
argordon@gmail.com
401N — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on October 27, 2020
Posted 10/27/2020      » Details
Contact
Sam Daneshpayeh
703-772-4440
daneshbia@yahoo.com
112N — One bedroom
$1950/month
Available on October 27, 2020
Posted 10/27/2020      » Details
Contact
Chris Johnson
202-306-0020
chris.johnson@compass.com
406N — One bedroom
$2100/month
Available on November 1, 2020
Posted 10/20/2020      » Details
Contact
Tim Scanlan
504-415-0876
timothypscanlan@gmail.com
109N — One bedroom
$1900/month
Available on September 18, 2020
Posted 9/18/2020      » Details
Contact
Doulat Kapoor
202-337-2240
kapoor1227@gmail.com
703S — Efficiency
$1450/month
Available on October 15, 2020
Posted 9/14/2020      » Details
Contact
Eric Potkin
-
eric.potkin@gmail.com
516N — One bedroom
$2000/month
Available on September 1, 2020
Posted 9/1/2020      » Details
Contact
Alex Norwood
301-523-8068
bnrmgmt@gmail.com
1006N — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on August 21, 2020
Posted 8/21/2020      » Details
Contact
Jenny A. Saad
703-304-2976
jsaad316@hotmail.com
204N — One bedroom
$1860/month
Available on August 31, 2020
Posted 8/14/2020      » Details
Contact
Mrs Chim
202-380-6591
sautaichim@gmail.com
306N — One bedroom
$2080/month
Available on August 12, 2020
Posted 8/12/2020      » Details
Contact
Arnie Litman
301-908-0093
alitman1@aol.com
312S — Efficiency
$1500/month
Available on August 11, 2020
Posted 8/11/2020      » Details
Contact
Bharat Shah
330-808-1691
bjshah913@gmail.com
109S — Efficiency
$1490/month
Available on September 1, 2020
Posted 8/7/2020      » Details
Contact
Joan Plaisted
(202) 298-7593 or (202) 765-6555
plaistedjm@yahoo.com
317S — One bedroom
$2150/month
Available on August 5, 2020
Posted 8/5/2020      » Details
Contact
Dixie Woodard
202-342-8390
dixiewoodard@gmail.com
708N — One bedroom
$2400/month
Available on August 5, 2020
Posted 8/5/2020      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
301-404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
1005N — One bedroom
$1950/month
Available on August 1, 2020
Posted 7/28/2020      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
301-404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
610S — Efficiency
$1725/month
Available on August 1, 2020
Posted 7/24/2020      » Details
Contact
Joe Fama
301-412-2094
jtf@us.net
701N — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on August 20, 2020
Posted 7/23/2020      » Details
Contact
Natascha Weedon
240-423-4733
nnkapoor7@gmail.com
911N — Efficiency
$1650/month
Available on July 9, 2020
Posted 7/9/2020      » Details
Contact
RC Saravanabhavan
617-901-1269
rc.saravanabhavan@gmail.com
517N — One bedroom
$2200/month
Available on July 13, 2020
Posted 7/9/2020      » Details
Contact
Noah Kaye
415-254-8221
noahk22@gmail.com
315S — One bedroom
$1950/month
Available on August 1, 2020
Posted 7/6/2020      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
301-404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
707N — One bedroom
$2000/month
Available on August 1, 2020
Posted 7/2/2020      » Details
Contact
Phil or Marilyn Kravetz
732-740-7228
kravetz.marilyn@gmail.com
313N — Efficiency
$1600/month
Available on June 25, 2020
Posted 6/25/2020      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
301-404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
716N — Two bedroom
$2700/month
Available on August 1, 2020
Posted 6/13/2020      » Details
Contact
Jenny A. Saad
703-304-2976
jsaad316@hotmail.com
115N — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on June 29, 2020
Posted 6/9/2020      » Details
Contact
Aicia Zelek/ Alicia Castillo
202-603-7177
alicia.zelek@gmail.com
302S — Efficiency
$1740/month
Available on August 3, 2020
Posted 6/4/2020      » Details
Contact
Audrey Wong
240-273-6500
acwong2011@gmail.com
603S — Efficiency
$1600/month
Available on September 1, 2020
Posted 4/18/2020      » Details
Contact
Richard Lee
703-821-1090
johnklee138@hotmail.com
1023N — Efficiency
$1500/month
Available on July 1, 2020
Posted 3/30/2020      » Details
Contact
Bimala Sankar
928-681-2433(h) or 973-650-9587(c)
310N — One bedroom
$2200/month
Available on June 8, 2020
Posted 3/23/2020      » Details
Contact
Tare
Tare (301) 404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
411S — Efficiency
$1650/month
Available on September 1, 2020
Posted 3/17/2020      » Details
Contact
Mariam Shahvari
301-751-2374
mariamshahvari@hotmail.com
811N — Efficiency
$1625/month
Available on June 1, 2020
Posted 12/20/2019      » Details
Contact
Antonio Uy
301-593-0777

Welcome Home

The Claridge House Cooperative is located in the Foggy Bottom area of Washington, DC. It is close to the Metro and George Washington University. The coop consists of two buildings and contains 352 studio and one bedroom units.

Apartments Lease Buy

Recent Lease Availability

802S — Efficiency  |   $1750/month
Available on January 1, 2021
Posted 12/2/2020     » Details

108S — Efficiency  |   $1450/month
Available on December 16, 2020
Posted 11/17/2020     » Details

All apartments for lease