703S — Efficiency
$1600/month
Available on January 1, 2019
Posted 12/5/2018      » Details
Contact
Eric Potkin
301-706-8099
eric.potkin@gmail.com
413N — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on February 1, 2019
Posted 11/19/2018      » Details
Contact
Zachary S.
571-310-4885
zacharyindc@gmail.com
710N — One bedroom
$2500/month
Available on November 19, 2018
Posted 11/19/2018      » Details
Contact
Harish Wadhwa
240-447-0508 and 240-505-8254
harish_wadhwa@hotmail.com
115N — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on December 3, 2018
Posted 11/12/2018      » Details
Contact
Alicia Zelek/Alex Mantel
202-603-7177 (Alicia)/434-249-1556 (Alex)
alicia.zelek@gmail.com/alex.mantel@gmail.com
307N — One bedroom
$1975/month
Available on November 1, 2018
Posted 11/1/2018      » Details
Contact
Stephen Gyor
703-973-3189
smgyor@gmail.com
812N — One bedroom
$2450/month
Available on December 1, 2018
Posted 10/11/2018      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
301-404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
821N — One bedroom
$2150/month
Available on October 8, 2018
Posted 10/8/2018      » Details
Contact
Dan Nadel
(202) 255-2118
dannadel@gmail.com
314N — One bedroom
$2500/month
Available on October 1, 2018
Posted 7/24/2018      » Details
Contact
Umed Shah
301-904-7474
umedshah@gmail.com
209N — One bedroom
$2900/month
Available on October 1, 2018
Posted 7/20/2018      » Details
Contact
David Leiner
202-550-9969
davidstarfishschool.org
904N — One bedroom
$1900/month
Available on October 1, 2018
Posted 6/18/2018      » Details
Contact
Dr. Lee
703-346-6588
johnklee138@aol.com
310N — One bedroom
$2200/month
Available on September 20, 2018
Posted 5/5/2018      » Details
Contact
Martha or Tare
202-445-3353 or 301-404-7678
marthaemm@verizon.net or ytare2000@yahoo.com

Welcome Home

The Claridge House Cooperative is located in the Foggy Bottom area of Washington, DC. It is close to the Metro and George Washington University. The coop consists of two buildings and contains 352 studio and one bedroom units.

Apartments Lease Buy

Recent Lease Availability

703S — Efficiency  |   $1600/month
Available on January 1, 2019
Posted 12/5/2018     » Details

413N — Efficiency  |   $1700/month
Available on February 1, 2019
Posted 11/19/2018     » Details

All apartments for lease