916N — Two bedroom
$2700/month
Available on August 8, 2019
Posted 4/19/2019      » Details
Contact
Michael
(202) 494-3747
sanders@blankrome.com
704N — Two bedroom
$2800/month
Available on June 1, 2019
Posted 4/16/2019      » Details
Contact
Tare
301-404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
407N — Two bedroom
$2800/month
Available on June 1, 2019
Posted 4/16/2019      » Details
Contact
Tare
301-404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
805N — One bedroom
$2305/month
Available on June 30, 2019
Posted 4/9/2019      » Details
Contact
Aaron Arnfeld
202-510-5968
aaron.j.arnfeld@ice.dhs.gov
421N — One bedroom
$2150/month
Available on May 1, 2019
Posted 4/8/2019      » Details
Contact
Mrs. Rosen
(301) 455-0446
pd24000@gmail.com
716N — One bedroom
$2800/month
Available on August 1, 2019
Posted 4/6/2019      » Details
Contact
Jenny Saad
703-304-2976
jsaad316@hotmail.com
211S — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on June 1, 2019
Posted 4/5/2019      » Details
Contact
Reinaldo Catarino
202-277-3781
dcprimehomes@gmail.com
1027N — One bedroom
$2200/month
Available on June 1, 2019
Posted 4/5/2019      » Details
Contact
Shahid Rab
240-506-9488
rab_shahid@yahoo.com
607S — Efficiency
$1775/month
Available on June 1, 2019
Posted 4/5/2019      » Details
Contact
Dr. Ragi Murugan
412-370-5586
raghavanmurugan24@gmail.com
1006N — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on August 1, 2019
Posted 4/2/2019      » Details
Contact
Jenny Saad
703-304-2976
jsaad316@hotmail.com
904N — One bedroom
$2000/month
Available on April 2, 2019
Posted 4/2/2019      » Details
Contact
Dr. Lee
703-346-6588
johnklee138@aol.com
710N — One bedroom
$3000/month
Available on July 1, 2019
Posted 3/23/2019      » Details
Contact
Varun or Harish Wadhwa
240-477-0322
harish_wadhwa@hotmail.com
303S — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on April 1, 2019
Posted 3/23/2019      » Details
Contact
John
703-369-3606
207N — One bedroom
$1900/month
Available on April 15, 2019
Posted 3/23/2019      » Details
Contact
Richard Oder
202-329-6900
richard.oder@longandfoster.com
504N — One bedroom
$2500/month
Available on June 1, 2019
Posted 3/6/2019      » Details
Contact
Michael
847-962-7870
mhlofstrom@yahoo.com
208S — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on February 23, 2019
Posted 2/23/2019      » Details
Contact
Bendt Hansen
202-253-4372
Bendthan@Yahoo.Com
906N — One bedroom
$2100/month
Available on January 27, 2019
Posted 1/30/2019      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
301-404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
605S — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on March 1, 2019
Posted 1/17/2019      » Details
Contact
Prasad Chalikonda
610-662-4742
pchalikonda@gmail.com
215S — One bedroom
$2500/month
Available on April 1, 2019
Posted 1/2/2019      » Details
Contact
John Buckwalter
717-405-8718
johnericbuck@gmail.com
115N — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on May 1, 2019
Posted 11/12/2018      » Details
Contact
Alicia Zelek/Alex Mantel
202-603-7177 (Alicia)/434-249-1556 (Alex)
alicia.zelek@gmail.com/alex.mantel@gmail.com
812N — One bedroom
$2450/month
Available on December 1, 2018
Posted 10/11/2018      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
301-404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
821N — One bedroom
$2150/month
Available on February 1, 2019
Posted 10/8/2018      » Details
Contact
Dan Nadel
(202) 255-2118
dannadel@gmail.com
310N — One bedroom
$2200/month
Available on February 1, 2019
Posted 5/5/2018      » Details
Contact
Martha or Tare
202-445-3353 or 301-404-7678
marthaemm@verizon.net or ytare2000@yahoo.com

Welcome Home

The Claridge House Cooperative is located in the Foggy Bottom area of Washington, DC. It is close to the Metro and George Washington University. The coop consists of two buildings and contains 352 studio and one bedroom units.

Apartments Lease Buy

Recent Lease Availability

916N — Two bedroom  |   $2700/month
Available on August 8, 2019
Posted 4/19/2019     » Details

704N — Two bedroom  |   $2800/month
Available on June 1, 2019
Posted 4/16/2019     » Details

All apartments for lease