716N — One bedroom
$2750/month
Available on August 1, 2018
Posted 2/14/2018      » Details
Contact
Jenny Saad
703-304-2976
jsaad316@hotmail.com
402S — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on February 1, 2018
Posted 2/7/2018      » Details
Contact
Vijay Varma
3014377265
vvarma@yahoo.com
912N — One bedroom
$2400/month
Available on March 1, 2018
Posted 1/17/2018      » Details
Contact
Tony
202-215-3972
gms20007@aol.com
507S — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on March 1, 2018
Posted 1/16/2018      » Details
Contact
Mr. or Mrs. Rose
(703) 615-0622
rezai20@aol.com or jrskins@aol.com
502N — One bedroom
$2495/month
Available on January 1, 2018
Posted 12/29/2017      » Details
Contact
Frank Pietranton
202-536-9600
Frank@Pierlink.com
327n — One bedroom
$1950/month
Available on October 12, 2017
Posted 10/12/2017      » Details
Contact
Kioumars A. "Que"
(202) 841-0152
que.aghazadeh@gmail.com
802n — One bedroom
$1950/month
Available on February 1, 2018
Posted 9/25/2017      » Details
Contact
Anne Gordon
(609) 504-0236
argordon@gmail.com
417N — One bedroom
$2200/month
Available on February 1, 2018
Posted 8/11/2017      » Details
Contact
Arvin Grover
703-403-8978
arvingrover@gmail.com
610N — One bedroom
$2400/month
Available on February 1, 2018
Posted 8/9/2017      » Details
Contact
Chris Johnson
chris@rockwelldc.com
202-306-0020
214S — One bedroom
$2000/month
Available on February 1, 2018
Posted 8/9/2017      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
301-404-7678
ytare2000@gmail.com
203s — Efficiency
$2100/month
Available on May 1, 2018
Posted 8/8/2017      » Details
Contact
Jerry Lin
(703) 980-1872
jwanglin@gmail.com
308n — One bedroom
$2400/month
Available on February 1, 2018
Posted 8/7/2017      » Details
Contact
Lingshi Xu
(202) 476-9424
lingshixu@hotmail.com
907N — One bedroom
$2375/month
Available on February 1, 2018
Posted 5/31/2017      » Details
Contact
Jason Smolen
(301) 529-2232
jdsmolen@aol.com

Welcome Home

The Claridge House Cooperative is located in the Foggy Bottom area of Washington, DC. It is close to the Metro and George Washington University. The coop consists of two buildings and contains 352 studio and one bedroom units.

Apartments Lease Buy

Recent Lease Availability

716N — One bedroom  |   $2750/month
Available on August 1, 2018
Posted 2/14/2018     » Details

402S — Efficiency  |   $1700/month
Available on February 1, 2018
Posted 2/7/2018     » Details

All apartments for lease