504N — One bedroom
$2500/month
Available on June 1, 2019
Posted 3/6/2019      » Details
Contact
Michael
847-962-7870
mhlofstrom@yahoo.com
209N — Two bedroom
$2800/month
Available on May 1, 2019
Posted 2/28/2019      » Details
Contact
David Leiner
202-468-9385
david@starfishschool.org
616N — One bedroom
$2200/month
Available on June 2, 2019
Posted 2/27/2019      » Details
Contact
Sally Alexander
410-697-3754
thesallyalex@gmail.com
208S — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on February 23, 2019
Posted 2/23/2019      » Details
Contact
Bendt Hansen
202-253-4372
Bendthan@Yahoo.Com
802S — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on March 10, 2019
Posted 1/31/2019      » Details
Contact
Carolyn Judge
203-247-7736
cgjudge@gwu.edu
906N — One bedroom
$2100/month
Available on January 27, 2019
Posted 1/30/2019      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
301-404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
605S — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on March 1, 2019
Posted 1/17/2019      » Details
Contact
Prasad Chalikonda
610-662-4742
pchalikonda@gmail.com
215S — One bedroom
$2500/month
Available on April 1, 2019
Posted 1/2/2019      » Details
Contact
John Buckwalter
717-405-8718
johnericbuck@gmail.com
115N — Efficiency
$1750/month
Available on February 4, 2019
Posted 11/12/2018      » Details
Contact
Alicia Zelek/Alex Mantel
202-603-7177 (Alicia)/434-249-1556 (Alex)
alicia.zelek@gmail.com/alex.mantel@gmail.com
307N — One bedroom
$1975/month
Available on February 1, 2019
Posted 11/1/2018      » Details
Contact
Stephen Gyor
703-973-3189
smgyor@gmail.com
812N — One bedroom
$2450/month
Available on December 1, 2018
Posted 10/11/2018      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
301-404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
821N — One bedroom
$2150/month
Available on February 1, 2019
Posted 10/8/2018      » Details
Contact
Dan Nadel
(202) 255-2118
dannadel@gmail.com
314N — One bedroom
$2500/month
Available on February 1, 2019
Posted 7/24/2018      » Details
Contact
Umed Shah
301-904-7474
umedshah@gmail.com
904N — One bedroom
$1900/month
Available on February 1, 2019
Posted 6/18/2018      » Details
Contact
Dr. Lee
703-346-6588
johnklee138@aol.com
310N — One bedroom
$2200/month
Available on February 1, 2019
Posted 5/5/2018      » Details
Contact
Martha or Tare
202-445-3353 or 301-404-7678
marthaemm@verizon.net or ytare2000@yahoo.com

Welcome Home

The Claridge House Cooperative is located in the Foggy Bottom area of Washington, DC. It is close to the Metro and George Washington University. The coop consists of two buildings and contains 352 studio and one bedroom units.

Apartments Lease Buy

Recent Lease Availability

504N — One bedroom  |   $2500/month
Available on June 1, 2019
Posted 3/6/2019     » Details

209N — Two bedroom  |   $2800/month
Available on May 1, 2019
Posted 2/28/2019     » Details

All apartments for lease