306S — Efficiency
$1900/month
Available on August 1, 2018
Posted 4/24/2018      » Details
Contact
Sean Connolly
spcwdc@gmail.com
spcwdc@gmail.com
510S — Efficiency
$1800/month
Available on August 18, 2018
Posted 4/19/2018      » Details
Contact
Samuel Sanders
samuelsandersmd@gmail.com
samuelsandersmd@gmail.com
312S — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on July 1, 2018
Posted 4/18/2018      » Details
Contact
Bharat Shah
(330) 808-1691
bjshah913@gmail.com
323n — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on April 18, 2018
Posted 4/18/2018      » Details
Contact
Bharat Shah
330-808-1691
bjshah913@gmail.com
310S — Efficiency
$1850/month
Available on July 1, 2018
Posted 4/17/2018      » Details
Contact
Michael Frangieh
781-789-3457
mgfrangieh@gmail.com
501S — Efficiency
$1600/month
Available on June 1, 2018
Posted 4/16/2018      » Details
Contact
Levy Kopelovich
(703) 975-2230
_kopelovichl@gmail.com
916N — One bedroom
$2600/month
Available on August 7, 2018
Posted 4/16/2018      » Details
Contact
Michael Sanders
(202) 494-3747
sanders@blankrome.com
602S — Efficiency
$1550/month
Available on May 1, 2018
Posted 4/14/2018      » Details
Contact
Noel Raphael
202-345-4254
nraphael@dreyfuss.net
708S — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on August 1, 2018
Posted 4/14/2018      » Details
Contact
R.S. Dhingra
203-685-9990
rsdhingra@gmail.com
611S — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on August 1, 2018
Posted 4/14/2018      » Details
Contact
R.S. Dhingra
203-685-9990
rsdhingra@gmail.com
915N — Efficiency
$1775/month
Available on July 1, 2018
Posted 4/11/2018      » Details
Contact
Mahvash or John Rose
703-615-0622
rezai20@aol.com, jrskins@aol.com
803S — Efficiency
$1825/month
Available on April 9, 2018
Posted 4/5/2018      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
301-404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
807S — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on June 1, 2018
Posted 4/4/2018      » Details
Contact
Debby Pak
571-405-0478
miokpak@gmail.com
805N — One bedroom
$2285/month
Available on June 1, 2018
Posted 4/2/2018      » Details
Contact
Aaron Arnfeld
(202) 510-5968
aaron.j.arnfeld@hq.dhs.gov
929N — One bedroom
$2400/month
Available on March 19, 2018
Posted 3/19/2018      » Details
Contact
Angie
2023372240
aamado@claridgehousecooperative.com
909N — One bedroom
$1800/month
Available on April 1, 2018
Posted 3/17/2018      » Details
Contact
Sankar
443-854-0181
sornam@gmail.com
616S — One bedroom
$2500/month
Available on April 9, 2018
Posted 3/1/2018      » Details
Contact
Joya Martin
240-460-9041
cmjkm2@gmail.com
502S — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on March 15, 2018
Posted 2/22/2018      » Details
Contact
Doris Vaiana
703-913- 6144 or 571-212-4399
djvaiana@gmail.com
716N — One bedroom
$2750/month
Available on August 1, 2018
Posted 2/14/2018      » Details
Contact
Jenny Saad
703-304-2976
jsaad316@hotmail.com
610N — One bedroom
$2400/month
Available on February 1, 2018
Posted 8/9/2017      » Details
Contact
Chris Johnson
chris@rockwelldc.com
202-306-0020
203s — Efficiency
$2100/month
Available on May 1, 2018
Posted 8/8/2017      » Details
Contact
Jerry Lin
(703) 980-1872
jwanglin@gmail.com
907N — One bedroom
$2375/month
Available on February 1, 2018
Posted 5/31/2017      » Details
Contact
Jason Smolen
(301) 529-2232
jdsmolen@aol.com

Welcome Home

The Claridge House Cooperative is located in the Foggy Bottom area of Washington, DC. It is close to the Metro and George Washington University. The coop consists of two buildings and contains 352 studio and one bedroom units.

Apartments Lease Buy

Recent Lease Availability

306S — Efficiency  |   $1900/month
Available on August 1, 2018
Posted 4/24/2018     » Details

510S — Efficiency  |   $1800/month
Available on August 18, 2018
Posted 4/19/2018     » Details

All apartments for lease