816S — One bedroom
$2800/month
Available on August 1, 2024
Posted 7/3/2024      » Details
Contact
Ben Trajtenberg
571-215-1768
b.trajtenberg@gmail.com
316N — One bedroom
$2150/month
Available on June 28, 2024
Posted 6/28/2024      » Details
Contact
Ike Anyaoku
202-818-0671
ike.anyaoku@gmail.com
606S — Efficiency
$1925/month
Available on August 1, 2024
Posted 6/19/2024      » Details
Contact
Barbara
301-806-2647
berubin2@gmail.com
206N — One bedroom
$2300/month
Available on July 1, 2024
Posted 6/19/2024      » Details
Contact
Mary Archi
(301) 502-0162
marchi1206@yahoo.com
101N — Efficiency
$1800/month
Available on June 15, 2024
Posted 6/15/2024      » Details
Contact
Ethan Baldwin
703-850-1119
Ethanbaldwin@Yahoo.Com
510N — Two bedroom
$2300/month
Available on August 1, 2024
Posted 6/10/2024      » Details
Contact
Fadwa
404-510-2567
fdiwabe@yahoo.com
302S — Efficiency
$2375/month
Available on July 8, 2024
Posted 5/28/2024      » Details
Contact
Lisa
240-273-8206
lisa_wong89@hotmail.com
903N — One bedroom
$2400/month
Available on June 1, 2024
Posted 5/18/2024      » Details
Contact
202-460-1252
Hussein El-Genk
hussein@elgenk.com
1019N — One bedroom
$2500/month
Available on September 30, 2024
Posted 4/18/2024      » Details
Contact
Aziz (The Owner)
202 288 1903 ( Only Text )
-
607S — Efficiency
$1950/month
Available on August 1, 2024
Posted 1/29/2024      » Details
Contact
Sally Charnovitz
(202)-713-1809
SALLY.CHARNOVITZ@LONGANDFOSTER.COM
908N — Two bedroom
$2900/month
Available on July 15, 2024
Posted 10/18/2023      » Details
Contact
Mrs. Khan
-
khanum2008@gmail.com

Welcome Home

The Claridge House Cooperative is located in the Foggy Bottom area of Washington, DC. It is close to the Metro and George Washington University. The coop consists of two buildings and contains 352 studio and one bedroom units.

Apartments Lease Buy

Recent Lease Availability

816S — One bedroom  |   $2800/month
Available on August 1, 2024
Posted 7/3/2024     » Details

316N — One bedroom  |   $2150/month
Available on June 28, 2024
Posted 6/28/2024     » Details

All apartments for lease