All Apartments for Lease

717N — One bedroom
$2600/month
Available on August 1, 2018
Posted 5/26/2018      » Details
Contact
Laleh M. Karimi or Ali R. Karimi
203-641-2184
lalehmkarimi@gmail.com or karimar1524@gmail.com
302S — Efficiency
$1725/month
Available on August 1, 2018
Posted 5/26/2018      » Details
Contact
Audrey C. Wong
240-273-6500
acwong2011@gmail.com
706S — Efficiency
$1625/month
Available on June 1, 2018
Posted 5/25/2018      » Details
Contact
Sam S
301-404-3280
sams@compass.com
417N — One bedroom
$2250/month
Available on June 15, 2018
Posted 5/24/2018      » Details
Contact
Dorothy
917-656-6407
dbbennett_2012@yahoo.com
503S — Efficiency
$1675/month
Available on May 23, 2018
Posted 5/23/2018      » Details
Contact
Patrick Pellerin
202-363-0847
ppellerin1@verizon.net
205S — Efficiency
$1600/month
Available on July 1, 2018
Posted 5/23/2018      » Details
Contact
Jean Buzby
703-217-9494
jcbuzby@aol.com
508N — One bedroom
$2100/month
Available on June 1, 2018
Posted 5/18/2018      » Details
Contact
Jessica Catto
301-938-9138
jkcatto@gmail.com
401N — Efficiency
$1600/month
Available on June 1, 2018
Posted 5/15/2018      » Details
Contact
Sam
703-772-4440
daneshbia@yahoo.com
205N — One bedroom
$2300/month
Available on August 21, 2018
Posted 5/15/2018      » Details
Contact
Michael Sanders
(202) 494-3747
sanders@blankrome.com
911N — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on August 11, 2018
Posted 5/14/2018      » Details
Contact
RC
617-901-1269
rc.saravanabhavan@gmail.com
809N — One bedroom
$2390/month
Available on August 1, 2018
Posted 5/14/2018      » Details
Contact
Vesna
202-355-8818
vesna.leamer@gmail.com
223N — Efficiency
$1600/month
Available on May 17, 2018
Posted 5/9/2018      » Details
Contact
Bruce
240-838-9880
-
106S — Efficiency
$1650/month
Available on July 7, 2018
Posted 5/8/2018      » Details
Contact
Noel Raphael
202 345 4254
nraphael@dreyfuss.net
310N — One bedroom
$2600/month
Available on June 1, 2018
Posted 5/5/2018      » Details
Contact
Martha or Tare
202-445-3353 or 301-404-7678
marthaemm@verizon.net or ytare2000@yahoo.com
704N — Two bedroom
$2800/month
Available on June 1, 2018
Posted 5/5/2018      » Details
Contact
Tare
301-404-7678
ytare2000@gmail.com
806S — Efficiency
$1675/month
Available on June 15, 2018
Posted 4/28/2018      » Details
Contact
Bhupinder Randhawa
240-328-8072
-
305S — Efficiency
$1745/month
Available on June 25, 2018
Posted 4/26/2018      » Details
Contact
Robert Shipley
(956) 802-0118
robertshipley50@gmail.com
312S — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on July 1, 2018
Posted 4/18/2018      » Details
Contact
Bharat Shah
(330) 808-1691
bjshah913@gmail.com
708S — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on August 1, 2018
Posted 4/14/2018      » Details
Contact
R.S. Dhingra
203-685-9990
rsdhingra@gmail.com
611S — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on August 1, 2018
Posted 4/14/2018      » Details
Contact
R.S. Dhingra
203-685-9990
rsdhingra@gmail.com
803S — Efficiency
$1825/month
Available on April 9, 2018
Posted 4/5/2018      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
301-404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
929N — One bedroom
$2250/month
Available on March 19, 2018
Posted 3/19/2018      » Details
Contact
Angie
2023372240
aamado@claridgehousecooperative.com
716N — One bedroom
$2750/month
Available on August 1, 2018
Posted 2/14/2018      » Details
Contact
Jenny Saad
703-304-2976
jsaad316@hotmail.com
610N — One bedroom
$2400/month
Available on May 1, 2018
Posted 8/9/2017      » Details
Contact
Chris Johnson
chris@rockwelldc.com
202-306-0020
203s — Efficiency
$2100/month
Available on May 9, 2018
Posted 8/8/2017      » Details
Contact
Jerry Lin
(703) 980-1872
jwanglin@gmail.com

Welcome Home

The Claridge House Cooperative is located in the Foggy Bottom area of Washington, DC. It is close to the Metro and George Washington University. The coop consists of two buildings and contains 352 studio and one bedroom units.

News

Apartments Lease Buy