All Apartments for Lease

802N — One bedroom
$2400/month
Available on March 3, 2022
Posted 1/21/2022      » Details
Contact
Anne Gordon
609-504-0236
argordon@gmail.com
325N — Efficiency
$1650/month
Available on January 19, 2022
Posted 1/19/2022      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
301-404-7678
ytare2000@gmail.com
816S — One bedroom
$2500/month
Available on December 28, 2021
Posted 12/8/2021      » Details
Contact
Ben Trajtenberg
571-215-1768
B.Trajtenberg@gmail.com
410S — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on December 16, 2021
Posted 11/5/2021      » Details
Contact
Nasser
703-568-2616
nasserdanesh@yahoo.com
409S — Efficiency
$1665/month
Available on January 1, 2022
Posted 8/30/2021      » Details
Contact
Marilyn Vegh
202-338-3134
mmvegh@hotmail.com
623N — Efficiency
$1600/month
Available on January 1, 2022
Posted 7/7/2021      » Details
Contact
Aaron Rabin
240-838-9882
aaron.rabin1@gmail.com
1019N — One bedroom
$1950/month
Available on December 30, 2021
Posted 6/8/2021      » Details
Contact
The Owner Mr. Aziz
-
aal_obaid@hotmail.com
106S — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on January 1, 2022
Posted 6/4/2021      » Details
Contact
Noel Raphael
202-345-4254
nraphael@dreyfuss.net
919N — One bedroom
$2050/month
Available on January 1, 2022
Posted 4/7/2021      » Details
Contact
Patrick Ledesma
202-679-0231
ledoozma@yahoo.com
302S — Efficiency
$1740/month
Available on January 1, 2022
Posted 6/4/2020      » Details
Contact
Audrey Wong
(240) 273-6500
acwong2011@gmail.com

Welcome Home

The Claridge House Cooperative is located in the Foggy Bottom area of Washington, DC. It is close to the Metro and George Washington University. The coop consists of two buildings and contains 352 studio and one bedroom units.

News

In-Unit Maintenance Program
Posted 7/5/2011 at 4:47 pm
Smoking Policy for Claridge House
Posted 7/5/2011 at 4:46 pm
Associa Advantage
Posted 7/5/2011 at 4:45 pm

All news

Apartments Lease Buy