411N — Efficiency
$1550/month
Available on January 1, 2018
Posted 11/16/2017      » Details
Contact
Marion Cloud
(703) 314-7033
marion@marioncloud.com
703s — Efficiency
$1550/month
Available on October 12, 2017
Posted 10/12/2017      » Details
Contact
Eric Potkin
(301) 706-0899
eric.potkin@gmail.com
327n — One bedroom
$1950/month
Available on October 12, 2017
Posted 10/12/2017      » Details
Contact
Kioumars A. "Que"
(202) 841-0152
que.aghazadeh@gmail.com
802n — One bedroom
$2250/month
Available on November 1, 2017
Posted 9/25/2017      » Details
Contact
Anne Gordon
(609) 504-0236
argordon@gmail.com
1023n — Efficiency
$1700/month
Available on October 1, 2017
Posted 9/25/2017      » Details
Contact
Bimala Sankar
(928) 681-2433
-
303S — Efficiency
$1635/month
Available on November 5, 2017
Posted 9/22/2017      » Details
Contact
John
703-369-3606
417N — One bedroom
$2200/month
Available on September 10, 2017
Posted 8/11/2017      » Details
Contact
Arvin Grover
703-403-8978
arvingrover@gmail.com
610N — One bedroom
$2400/month
Available on October 1, 2017
Posted 8/9/2017      » Details
Contact
Chris Johnson
chris@rockwelldc.com
202-306-0020
214S — One bedroom
$2000/month
Available on October 1, 2017
Posted 8/9/2017      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
301-404-7678
ytare2000@gmail.com
323N — Efficiency
$1600/month
Available on October 1, 2017
Posted 8/9/2017      » Details
Contact
Bharat Shah
330-808-1691
bjshah913@gmail.com
203s — Efficiency
$2100/month
Available on May 1, 2018
Posted 8/8/2017      » Details
Contact
Jerry Lin
(703) 980-1872
jwanglin@gmail.com
308n — One bedroom
$2400/month
Available on October 1, 2017
Posted 8/7/2017      » Details
Contact
Lingshi Xu
(202) 476-9424
lingshixu@hotmail.com
223N — Efficiency
$1600/month
Available on October 1, 2017
Posted 6/17/2017      » Details
Contact
Bruce
240-838-9880
927N — One bedroom
$1950/month
Available on September 25, 2017
Posted 6/12/2017      » Details
Contact
Tare Youdeowei
(301) 404-7678
ytare2000@yahoo.com
907N — One bedroom
$2375/month
Available on October 1, 2017
Posted 5/31/2017      » Details
Contact
Jason Smolen
(301) 529-2232
jdsmolen@aol.com

Welcome Home

The Claridge House Cooperative is located in the Foggy Bottom area of Washington, DC. It is close to the Metro and George Washington University. The coop consists of two buildings and contains 352 studio and one bedroom units.

Apartments Lease Buy

Recent Lease Availability

411N — Efficiency  |   $1550/month
Available on January 1, 2018
Posted 11/16/2017     » Details

703s — Efficiency  |   $1550/month
Available on October 12, 2017
Posted 10/12/2017     » Details

All apartments for lease